Contact us

Our named contact person for general queries is Emma Campbell. Our Executive Principal is Toni Spoors and our Head of School is Yvonne Weston, our Chair of Governors is Mrs Claire Riley, the Northumberland Trust Strategic Lead for SEN is  Debra Hudson and our Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Coordinator (SENCo) is Michael Lawson and our Designated Safeguarding Lead is Sam Walton who can all be contacted via the school address or school email address.

For media enquiries, please contact, 07720738021.

Ashington Academy is sponsored by the North East Learning Trust (Company number 07492165 registered in England and Wales). You can find full contact details and information about the Trust on their website