Close

Events

July 2018

Monday 02 July

All day Year 12 work experience week

Tuesday 03 July

All day Year 12 work experience week

Wednesday 04 July

All day Year 12 work experience week

Thursday 05 July

All day Year 12 work experience week

Friday 06 July

All day Year 12 work experience week

Monday 09 July

All day Year 10 work experience week

All day Year 7, 8 and 9 activities week

Tuesday 10 July

All day Year 10 work experience week

All day Year 7, 8 and 9 activities week

Wednesday 11 July

All day Year 10 work experience week

All day Year 7, 8 and 9 activities week

All day Uniform sizing evening

Thursday 12 July

All day Year 10 work experience week

All day Year 7, 8 and 9 activities week

Friday 13 July

All day Year 10 work experience week

All day Year 7, 8 and 9 activities week

Thursday 19 July

All day Break up for summer

Friday 20 July

All day Inset day

July 2018